Student Awards: Second Years

Awards 2019 2nd Year

Word millionaire- certs presented by Ms White to all classes.
2G and Jennifer

Rang Jamesto be presented by Ms Hannon with certs for the following: 
Each student to be called up once and presented with the three certs.
Make a book:
Paired reading:
Art Certs

Local enterprise: presented by Ms Guiry to:
Lucy Flaherty
Lauren Ambrose
Aine Murphy

Young scientist: presented by Ms Fahy to:
Rebecca enright
Emma O Shea
Orla mullane
Lucy flahert

The following to be presented by Ms Gavin and Ms Cregan.
Orla mullane
Lauren Ambrose
Jodie Duffy
Aine Murphy
Kieran o Callaghan
Ryan moloney
Jack Kelly
Caitlin McKinney
Community spirit
Maxim Gusan
Martin Campbell
Kathlyn O Sullivan
Lydia Murphy

Cooperation and Diligence
Nathalia Labuda
Nathan Shanahan
Ethan Kirwan

Dedication and commitment
Lucy Flaherty
Rebecca enright
Lauren Ambrose
Leanne Byrnes
Gavin Ryder
Orla mullane

Class tutor awards
Rang Joseph: Ms White to Aurelie Mantaba
Rang Jennifer: Ms Fahy to Trevor O Shea McNamara
Rang James: – Ms Guiry to Kieran O Callaghan
Rang Joan: –  Ms Hannon to Clodagh Flatley

Junior Gael Colaiste Award
Aine Murphy

Year Head award:
Ms Boohan to Ruben Collins